A Collaboratory Workshop
Design Thinking and Agile:  
For Human Centered Value-Driven Outcomes
$39 - $49

2.5 hr WORKSHOP

VIRTUAL - LIVE INSTRUCTION

Sat, August 22, 2020

1:00pm - 3:30pm ET

10:00am - 12:30am PT

5:00pm - 7:30pm GMT

A PPL Program

Vision to Value:
A Masterclass in Strategic Product Leadership
$695 - $895

4, 4-hr SESSIONS

VIRTUAL - LIVE PROGRAM

Sept 24 - Oct 2, 2020

8:00pm - 12:00pm ET

5:30pm - 9:30pm IST

12:00pm - 4:00pm GMT

A PPL Program

Vision to Value:
A Masterclass in Strategic Product Leadership
$695 - $895

4, 4-hr SESSIONS

VIRTUAL - LIVE PROGRAM

Oct 29 - Nov 19, 2020

4:00pm - 8:00pm ET

1:00pm - 5:00pm PT

8:00pm - 12:00am GMT

A Partner Program
 
Certified Agile Leadership (CAL1):
w/ Bob Galen and Anjali Leon
$1450 - $1750

5, 3-hr SESSIONS

VIRTUAL - LIVE PROGRAM

Sept 14 - Sept 18, 2020

1:30pm - 4:30pm ET

10:30am - 1:30pm PT

5:30pm - 8:30pm GMT

A Collaboratory Workshop
Design Thinking and Agile:  
For Human Centered Value-Driven Outcomes
$39 - $79

2.5 hr

WORKSHOP & DOJO

VIRTUAL - LIVE

October 9, 2020

8:00am - 10:30pm ET

5:30pm - 8:00pm IST

12:00pm - 2:30pm GMT

A Collaboratory Workshop
Design Thinking and Agile:  
For Human Centered Value-Driven Outcomes
$39 - $79

2.5 hr

WORKSHOP & DOJO

VIRTUAL - LIVE

Sept 11, 2020

12:00pm - 2:30pm ET

9:00am - 11:30am PT

4:00pm - 6:30pm GMT

A PPL Program

Value-Driven Product Owner
Managing and Championing the Delivery of Value
$695 - $895

5, 3-hr SESSIONS

VIRTUAL - LIVE PROGRAM

Oct 12 - Oct 16, 2020

2:00pm - 5:00pm ET

11:00am - 2:00pm PT

6:00pm - 9:00pm GMT

Program or 2-Day Workshop
 

Vision to Value:
Masterclass in Strategic Product Leadership
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
A Collaboratory Advantage Program
 
 

Artful Collaboration
Collaborating to Co-create
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
Program or 2-Day Workshop
 

The Value-Driven Product Owner:
Managing and Championing Value Delivery
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
A Collaboratory Advantage Program

The Collaboratory Facilitator 
Facilitate to Co-create
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
A Collaboratory Workshop
 

Design Thinking Dojo
Human-centered value-driven outcomes
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
Program or 3-Day Workshop
 
Agility Accelerator
Boosting Team Agility
IN PERSON
or
VIRTUAL
Want to learn about our corporate workshops?

Anjali is a fantastic, engaging and skilled Agile coach andpractitioner. Her classes are informative, unique and filled withreal-life experience and applicability

Alisa Sheyn, VP @ Pluralsight

I have thoroughly enjoyed Anjali’s Agile Bootcamp session for agile team members as well as her Agile for Leaders class. Her teaching style is very personable, adaptive to customers and practical. I have received nothing but positive feedback from agile teams who have participated in her bootcamp workshops. 

Prakash S, Sr. Director @ OfficeDepot

Anjali is an excellent and engaging trainer. She knows her subject matter but more importantly is able to adapt to the class and the situation it is being applied in. She is fun and smart and the classes were truly interactive and a great learning environment. 

 

Jillian L,  VP @ HealthFirst

  • LinkedIn
  • Email
  • Instagram
  • WhatsApp

© Copyright Pragmatic Project Leadership, LLC - All Right Reserved

Asking better questions that connect people to people, planet & purpose